eb5f4cbf5a · Show domains in pool status · Updated 2026-08-17 23:53:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?